emery federal logo

>>Have Questions?
Visit Our Learning Center
short application
long form

Company Directory

Paul Trimble
Senior Loan Officer
Toll Free: 866.877.4282
Email: paul.trimble@emeryfed.com

 


*Erin Green
Senior Loan Officer
Toll Free: 866.877.4282
Email: erin.greene@emeryfed.com
Spanish speaker


*Priscila Trimble
Loan Officer
Toll Free: 866.877.4282
Email: priscila.trimble@emeryfed.com
Spanish speaker

donald sievers

Donald Sievers
Representative for the National Association of the Deaf (NAD)
Toll Free: 866.877.4282
Email: donald.sievers@emeryfed.com

 

 

Rafael Trujillo thumbnail

*Rafael Trujillo
Loan Officer
Toll Free: 866.877.4282
Email: rafael.trujillo@emeryfed.com
Spanish speaker

 


donna piepgrass

Donna Piepgrass
Loan Officer
Toll Free: 866.877.4282
Email: donna.piepgrass@emeryfed.com


*Pamela Robles
Loan Officer
Toll Free: 866.877.4282
Email: pamela.robles@emeryfed.com
Spanish speaker




brett weiss Brett Weiss
Loan Officer
Toll Free: 866.877.4282
Email: brett.weiss@emeryfed.com





7890 East Kemper Road • Cincinnati, OH 45249 • FAX:301.222.0862 • TOLL: 866.877.4282
Copyright © 2008 emgbwmarketing

Equal Housing Lender logo

Web Design by DanaVarsaneWebDesign